

## **AAGPS Combined Rifle Shooting Team 2020**

On behalf of the Executive, the AAGPS Honorary Convenor for Rifle Shooting, is pleased to announce the GPS Combined Rifle Shooting Team 2020:

Samuel Atkinson (Shore)

Jackie Wu (SHS)

Sam Martin (NC)

Patrick Jacombs (Shore)

Jock Mccloskey (Shore)

Alec Mcleod (TSC)

Callum Griffin (NC)

Charlie Rutledge (TKS)

Lachlan Hey (TAS)

Angus Arnott (TKS)

Emmett Kim-Narushima (SBHS)

Cameron Young (SBHS)

The King-of-the-Range with 198-21/200 was Samuel Atkinson (Shore)

Mr Peter Phipps
AAGPS Convenor for Rifle Shooting (TKS)